VINTA Executive & Chairpersons 2017-18

Shawn Gough – President
on full-time release from Sunset Elementary School

These hard working volunteers have been elected to your V.I.N.T.A. Executive.

Kathleen McArthur – Vice President
North Island Secondary School

Kevin Ogren – Local Representative Chairperson
Sunset Elementary School

Jason Voth – Bargaining/Grievance Committee Chairperson
Port Hardy Secondary School

Sherri Williams – Professional Development Chairperson
Port Hardy Secondary School

Robert Fyles – Secretary-Treasurer
Port Hardy Secondary School

Kevin McGhee Health, Safety & Wellness Chairperson
Port Hardy Secondary School

Nimfa Casson – Social Justice Chairperson
North Island Secondary School

Melanie Demoe & Simon Hoodikoff Co – TTOC Chairpersons
Eke-Me-Xi & North Island Secondary School

Teresa Wadhams – Aboriginal Educators’ Contact
Cheslakees Elementary School

Ricki McCrae – Member-At-Large
North Island Secondary School

Lindsay Roland – Local Election Contact
Port Hardy Secondary School


Click Here to see your 2017/18 School Representatives