VINTA Executive & Chairpersons 2017-18

Shawn Gough – President
on full-time release from Sunset Elementary School

lp85@bctf.ca
or
sagough@telus.net


These hard working volunteers have been elected to your V.I.N.T.A. Executive.

Kathleen McArthur – Vice President
North Island Secondary School
kmcarthur@sd85.bc.ca

Kevin Ogren – Local Representative Chairperson
Sunset Elementary School
kogren@cablerocket.com

Jason Voth – Bargaining/Grievance Committee Chairperson
Port Hardy Secondary School
j-voth@hotmail.com

Sherri Williams – Professional Development Chairperson
Port Hardy Secondary School
sherriwhitehead@yahoo.ca

Robert Fyles – Secretary-Treasurer
Port Hardy Secondary School
robertfyles@gmail.com

Kevin McGhee Health, Safety & Wellness Chairperson
Port Hardy Secondary School
mcghee.kevin@gmail.com

Nimfa Casson – Social Justice Chairperson
North Island Secondary School
nimic@cablerocket.com

Melanie Demoe & Simon Hoodikoff Co – TTOC Chairpersons
Eke-Me-Xi & North Island Secondary School
demoem@hotmail.com
shoodikoff@gmail.com

Teresa Wadhams – Aboriginal Educators’ Contact
Cheslakees Elementary School
twadhams@sd85.bc.ca

Ricki McCrae – Member-At-Large
North Island Secondary School
rlmccrae@sd85.bc.ca

Lindsay Roland – Local Election Contact
Port Hardy Secondary School
lindsaybroland@gmail.com

__________________________________________

Click Here to see your 2017/18 School Representatives