VINTA Executive & Chairpersons 2015 – 16

Shawn Gough – President
on full-time release from Sunset Elementary School

These hard working volunteers have been elected to your V.I.N.T.A. Executive.

Greg Muirhead – Vice President
North Island Secondary School

Kevin Ogren – Local Representative Chair
Sunset Elementary School

Richard Starr – Bargaining/Grievance Committee Chair

Sarah Soltau – Professional Development Chair
Eagle View Elementary School

Robert Fyles – Secretary-Treasurer
Port Hardy Secondary School

Greg Murray – Health & Safety Chair

Doug Abbot – Social Justice Chair
North Island Secondary School

Courtney Galloway – Katelyn Watkinson – TTOC Co-Chairpersons
Eagle View Elementary School – TTOC or

Teresa Wadhams – Aboriginal Educators’ Contact
Cheslakees Elementary School

Jessica Tuttle – Member-At-Large
Cheslakees Elementary School


Click Here to see your School Representatives